Are you looking to sell your office building?

Click Here

Are you looking for new office space?  Click Here

Our Results

Our Office Sales Team

George Bonvillain, J.D.
Partner – Office Sales and Leasing
P: 225-659-8654
gbonvillain@elifinrealty.com

Fabian Edwards JD/DCL
Associate – Office Sales & Leasing
P: 985-974-8301
fedwards@elifinrealty.com

Noah Loveland
Associate – Office Sales & Leasing
P: 720-703-5491
nloveland@elifinrealty.com

Branden A. Weber
Associate – Office Sales & Leasing
P: 225-427-2888
bweber@elifinrealty.com

Melissa Hoover, CRB
Transaction Coordinator & Office Manager
mhoover@elifinrealty.com

Ginaley Rogers
Team Administrative Assistant
grogers@elifinrealty.com

Chase Weatherly
Marketing Director
cweatherly@elifinrealty.com

Haylee Folmar
Marketing Administrative Assistant
hfolmar@elifinrealty.com

Get the latest commercial sales, upcoming planning and rezoning cases, and recently issued commercial building permits to your inbox every Monday morning.